Thursday, March 01, 2012

Girl in Progress

Girl in Progress - trailer song, music, soundrack
Directed by: Patricia Riggen
Cast: Eva Mendes, Patricia Arquette and Matthew Modine

Song for this trailer: No One Has To Know by Amphibious Zoo

About movie:
Girl in Progress is an upcoming film directed by Patricia Riggen. It is scheduled to be released in limited release on April 27, 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment